Our Officers

Gay Reed, President  Gay@SAJSO.com

Beth Pile, Vice President  Beth@SAJSO.com

Bob Hanson, Treasurer   Bob@SAJSO.com

Mindy Forry, Recording Secretary  Mindy@SAJSO.com

Sam Hanson, Corresponding Secretary  Sam@SAJSO.com

 

Links

To Join - Please send an e-mail to Membership@SAJSO.com

To Pay Dues - [Click Here]

SAJSO Business Cards - To pay electronically [Click Here]

Things My Mother Taught Me - Play @ Mountain Playhouse - Pay Here

 

To make a tax-deductible contribution to the Johnstown Symphony at any time, click below:

 

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!